Skip to content

Recruitment events you need to attend in 2019

At the start of last year we brought you a list of recruitment events that you needed to attend throughout 2018, now we’re back with a bigger and better list of recruitment events happening in 2019.

We’ve covered conferences, expos, seminars, summits, and workshops – if it’s happening we’ve listed it.

September Events

IT Sector London – Wednesday 4th September, London

Scottish Business Forum – Thursday 5th September, Edinburgh

HR Forum London – Thursday 5th September, London

Engage London 2019 – Monday 9th September – Tuesday 10th September 2019, Hilton London Metropole, 225 Edgware Road, London, W2 1JU

International Forum London – Tuesday 10th September, London

Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences London – Tuesday 17th September, London

Gartner ReimagineHR Conference 2019 – Wednesday 18th September – Thursday 19th September 2019, Park Plaza Westminster, 200 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7UT

South West Business Forum Bristol – Wednesday 18th September, Bristol

CloudNative London 2019 – Wednesday 25th September – Friday 27th September 2019, CodeNode, 10 South Place, London, EC2M 7EB

London HR Summit – Wednesday 25th September 2019, Radisson Blu Hotel, London Stansted, CM24 1PP

RLCON Future Innovation 2019 – Thursday 26th September 2019, The Kings Fund, 11-13 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0ANEvent

October Events

Recruitment Agency Expo – Wednesday 2nd October – Thursday 3rd October 2019, NEC, Birmingham

London Law Expo – Tuesday 8th October 2019, Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk, London EC3R 6DX

IP Expo Europe – Wednesday 9th October – Thursday 10th October 2019, ExCeL, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL

Haskell eXchange 2019 – Thursday 10th October – Friday 11th October 2019, CodeNode, 10 South Place, London, EC2M 7EB

TalentTech Rising – Thursday 10th October 2019, Venue TBA, London

UNLEASH World – Tuesday 22nd October – Wednesday 23rd October 2019, Paris Convention Centre, Paris, France

Tech Talent In-house Recruitment Conference – Thursday 24th October 2018, The Congress Centre, 28 Great Russell Street, London, WC1B 3LS

Social Recruiting Days – Tuesday 29th October – Wednesday 30th October 2019, Ellington Hotel Berlin, Berlin, Germany

NOAH London – Wednesday 30th October – Thursday 31st October 2019, Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk, Riverside, 16 Lower Thames St, London EC3R 6DX

RLCON Amsterdam 2019 – Thursday 31st October 2019, B.Amsterdam, Johan Huizingalaan, 763a,  Amsterdam

 

November Events

CIPD Annual Conference & Exhibition – Wednesday 6th November – Thursday 7th November 2019, Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester, M2 3GX

Job Board Summit Europe 2019 – Thursday 7th November – Friday 8th November 2019, etc.venues, St Paul’s, London, EC1A 4HD

RLCON North 2019 – Thursday 7th November 2019, The Studio, 51 Lever Street, Manchester

Big Data London – Wednesday 13th November  – Thursday 14th November 2019 – Venue TBC

Rethink HR Tech Conference 2019 – Thursday 21st November – Friday 22nd November 2019, Hotel Melia, Berlin, Germany

London Build 2019 – Wednesday 27th November – Thursday 28th November 2019, Olympia, London

UK Recruiter – The Recruitment Conference – TBC

 

December Events

Fintech Connect – Tuesday 3rd December – Wednesday 4th December 2019, ExCeL, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL

RLCON Scotland 2019 – Thursday 5th December 2019, The Studio, 67 Hope Street, Glasgow, G2 6AE

 

Past Events

January Events

HR Division International Conference – Wednesday 9th January – Friday 11th January 2019, Dublin, Ireland

Amsterdam DisruptHR – Thursday January 17th 2019, Mindspace, Spuistraat 111-123, Amsterdam

NexTech19 – Tuesday 22nd January 2019, RocketSpace Events, 6 Duncan Street, London, N1 8BW

d&i Leaders Global Forum 2019 – Thursday 24th January – Friday 25th January 2019, Hilton London Tower Bridge, 5 More London Place, London, SE1 2BY

Education Show – Thursday 24th January – Friday 25th January 2019, Excel, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL

Social Recruiting Strategies Conference – Wednesday 30th January – Friday 1st February 2019, San Francisco

Interactive Futures – Thursday 31st January – Saturday 2nd February 2019, Royal Spa Centre, Newbold Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV32 4HN

 

February Events

Recruitment Agency Expo – Tuesday 5th February – Wednesday 6th February 2019, Olympia, London, W14 8UX

HRD Summit – Tuesday 5th February – Wednesday 6th February 2019, The International Convention Centre, Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA

Subsea Expo – Tuesday 5th February – Thursday 7th February 2019, AECC, Aberdeen, AB23 8BL

Workplace Summit 2019 – Wednesday 6th February 2019, Croke Park, Dublin, Ireland

Finovate Europe – Tuesday 12th February – Friday 15th February 2019, Tobacco Dock, Wapping Lane, St Katharine’s & Wapping, London, E1W 2SF

Talent Acquisition Conferences – Wednesday 13th February – Thursday 14th February 2019, The Montcalm, London

PHP UK Conference – Wednesday 20th February – Friday 22nd February 2019, The Brewery, 52 Chiswell Street, London, EC1Y 4SD

The In-House Recruitment Expo – Tuesday 26th February – Wednesday 27th February 2019, Olympia London, London, W14 8UX

RLCON Year Ahead 2019 – Thursday 28th February 2019, The King’s Fund, 11-13 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0AN

 

March Events

Qcon London 2019 – Monday 4th March – Friday 8th March 2019, The Queen Elizabeth II Conference Centre, London

RecPlus Conference – Tuesday 5th March – Wednesday 6th March 2019, Crowne Plaza, Barcelona

People Development Summit – Wednesday 13th March – Friday 15th March 2019, Corinthia Hotel, Prague

TALENTpro Munich 2019 – Wednesday 13th March – Thursday 14th March 2019, Zenith Halle, Lilienthalallee 29, 80939 Munich, Germany

CIPD Scotland Annual Conference – Thursday 14th March 2019, Edinburgh International Conference Centre, The Exchange, 150 Morrison Street, Edinburgh, EH3 8EE

Unleash – Tuesday 19th March – Wednesday 20th March 2019, Excel, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL

London In-house Recruitment Conference 2019 – Thursday 21st March 2019, Congress Centre, 28 Great Russell Street, WC1B 3LS

CWS Summit Europe 2019 – Tuesday 26th March – Wednesday 27th March 2019, Royal Lancaster London Hotel, Lancaster Terrace, London W2 2TY

HRcoreLAB Summit – Tuesday 26th March – Wednesday 27th March 2019, Fairmont Hotel Barcelona, Av. Diagonal, 661-671 Barcelona, Spain

Collaboration in the Gig Economy – Wednesday 27th March – Thursday 28th March 2019, Royal Lancaster London Hotel, Lancaster Terrace, London W2 2TY

Sales Innovation Expo – Wednesday 27th March – Thursday 28th March 2019, Excel, London

truNewcastle – Thursday 28th March 2019, The County Hotel Newcastle, Neville St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5DF

 

April Events

Data-driven HR & People Analytics Forum – Tuesday 2nd April – Wednesday 3rd April 2019, Venue TBA, Munich, Germany

Landing Festival – Tuesday 2nd April – Thursday 4th April 2019, Deutsche Telekom Representative Office, Berlin, Germany

IP EXPO Manchester – Wednesday 3rd April – Thursday 4th April 2019, Manchester Central, Manchester

Sourcing Summit Germany – Wednesday 3rd April – Thursday 4th April 2019, Hilton Munich Park, Munich, Germany

Agile in the City: London 2019 – Wednesday 3rd April – Friday 5th April 2019, 15 Hatfields, London, SE1 8DJ

The Bristol In-house Recruitment Conference – Thursday 4th April 2019, Bristol Harbour Hotel & Spa, Bristol, BS1 1HT

Emerce Recruitment – Thursday 4th April 2019, Pakhuis de Zwijger, Amsterdam

Security Cleared Expo – Thursday 4th April 2019, UWE Exhibition and Conference Centre, Frenchay Campus, Filton Road, Bristol, BS34 8QZ

Dublin Tech Summit – Wednesday 10th April – Thursday 11th April 2019, Convention Centre Dublin, Dublin

IoT Tech Expo Global 2019 – Thursday 25th April  – Friday 26th April 2019, Olympia London, London, W14 8UX

AI & Big Data Expo Global 2019 – Thursday 25th April  – Friday 26th April 2019, Olympia London, London, W14 8UX

 

May Events

ChemUK 2019 – Wednesday 1st May – Thursday 2nd May 2019, Yorkshire Event Centre Harrogate, Leeds

TAtechEurope 2019 – Thursday 9th May – Friday 10th May 2019, Tivoli Hotel & Conference Center, Lisbon, Portugal

In-house Recruitment Live – Thursday 9th May 2019, Victoria Warehouse, Trafford Wharf Road, Manchester, M17 1AB

Employee Engagement Summit – Friday 10th May 2019, Victoria Park Plaza, London

Continuous Lifecycle London 2019 – Tuesday 14th May – Thursday 16th May 2019, Queen Elizabeth II Centre, Broad Sanctuary, London, SW1P 3EE

Intersolar Europe – Tuesday 14th May – Friday 17th May 2019, Messe Munchen Exhibition Centre, Munich

JAX DevOps – Tuesday 14th May – Friday 17th May 2019, Victoria Park Plaza, London

World Employer Branding Day 2019 – Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May 2019, Tivoli Hotel & Conference Center, Lisbon, Portugal

Innovation Circus – Friday 17th May 2019, Venue TBC, London

Sourcecon Europe – Tuesday 21st May – Wednesday 22nd May 2019, Hilton Amsterdam, Apollolaan 138, 1077 BG Amsterdam, Netherlands

Women in STEM Conference 2019 – Wednesday 22nd May 2019,  Venue TBC, London

 

June Events

Talent Recruitment & Employment Conference (TREC) – Tuesday 4th June 2019, Venue TBA, London

HR360 European Summit – Tuesday 4th June – Wednesday 5th June 2019, Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront

London Tech Week – Monday 10th June – Sunday 16th June 2019, TBC

The Lead Developer London – Tuesday 11th June – Wednesday 12th June 2019, The Barbican Centre, Silk Street Entrance, London, EC2Y 8DS

CIPD Festival of Work – Wednesday 12th June – Thursday 13th June 2019, Olympia, London

EdTech x Europe 2019 – Tuesday 18th June 2019 – London, UK

The Cyber Security & Cloud Expo Europe 2019 – Wednesday 19th June – Thursday 20th June 2019, Amsterdam

National Freelancers Day 2019 – Thursday 20th June 2019, Kings Place, 90 York Way, London, N1 9AG

Sourcing Summit UK – Thursday 20th June – Friday 21st June 2019, Friends House, 173 – 177 Euston Road, London, NW1 2BJ

RLCON Dublin 2019 – Thursday 20th June 2019, The Gibson Hotel, Point Square, Dublin, D01 X2P2

SHRM19 – Sunday 23rd June – Wednesday 26th June 2019, Las Vegas Convention Center, 3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas

Job Board Summit North America 2019 – Tuesday 25th June – Wednesday 26th June 2019, Le Méridien, Denver

Public Sector Solutions Expo – Tuesday 25th June – Wednesday 26th June 2019, Excel, London

July Events

Blockchain Summit – Tuesday 2nd July – Wednesday 3rd July 2019, Olympia, London, W14 8UX

The UK Space Conference – Tuesday 9th July – Thursday 11th July 2019, International Convention Centre, Newport, Wales

Develop:Brighton 2019 – Tuesday 9th July – Thursday 11th July 2019, Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton, BN1 2FU

FullStack London 2019 – Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July 2019, Business Design Centre, 52 Upper Street, Islington, London, N1 0QH

RecFest 2019 – Thursday 11th July 2019, Venue TBC

Unbound – Wednesday 17th July – Thursday 18th July 2019, Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London, E1 6QL

RECex – Wednesday 17th July 2019, The Regent Street Cinema, 307 Regent Street, London, W1B 2HW

In-house Recruitment Leaders Conference – Thursday 18th July 2019, Park Plaza Riverbank London, 18 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TJ

August Events

TBA

 

TBA

The Europas

 

Ten recruitment KPIs you need to know

Do you know why you’re successful?

These ten metrics will give you all the insight you need to unlock further growth.

This website uses cookies. For more information about these please click here.
By continuing to browse you consent to the use of cookies

We use technology such as cookies on our site to personalise content, provide social media features such as sharing and analyse our traffic using Google Analytics.

Click below to consent to the use of this technology during your visit.

Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close